Thursday, January 3, 2013

Coheed And Cambria

The Afterman: Descension Cover

Coheed And Cambria - download new album The Afterman: Descension free now 
Download new album The Afterman: Descension for Coheed And Cambria free now
free Coheed And Cambria new album The Afterman: Descension
Télécharger The Afterman: Descension album gratuit

Album Name : The Afterman : Descension

Track Listing

  1. Pretelethal
  2. Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry The Defiant
  3. The Hard Sell
  4. Number City
  5. Gravity's Union
  6. Away We Go
  7. Iron Fist
  8. Dark Side Of Me
  9. 2's My Favorite 1
  10. Iron Fist (Acoustic Stripped Demo)
  11. 2's My Favourite 1 (Piano Demo)
  12. Gravity's Union (Demo)
Download link : Here